ACCRES Members

Mr. Herbert Satterlee -- Chair

Unaffiliated, formerly Chief Executive Officer, McDonald, Dettwiler and Associates Information Systems, Inc., (U.S. Subsidiary)

Dr. Scott Pace -- Vice Chair

Director of the Space Policy Institute,
George Washington University

Mr. John A. Charles

National Geospatial-Intelligence Officer for Commercial Imagery,
National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency (NGA)

Mr. John Fenwick

Unaffiliated, formerly H​​ead of Terra Bella Operations

Dr. Joanne Gabrynowicz

Professor and Director of the National Center for Remote Sensing, Air and Space Law,
University of Mississippi School of Law

Mr. Todd Harrison

Director for Defense Budget Analysis and
Senior Fellow for the International Security Program,
Center for Strategic & International Studies

Dr. Bhavya Lal

Research Staff Member at the
Science & Technology Policy Institute,
Institute for Defense Analyses

Mr. Keith Masback

Chief Executive Officer,
United States Geospatial Intelligence Foundation

Mr. David B. Langan

Executive Member,
Umbra Lab, LLC

Ms. Roberta Lenczowski

Executive Director,
AmericaView and National Secretary, American Society for Photogrammetry and Remote Sensing

Dr. Benjamin Malphrus

Professor and Director of Space Science Center,
Morehead State University

Mr. Robert H. Schingler, Jr.

Co-Founder and Chief Strategy Officer,
Planet Labs, Inc.

Dr. Walter Scott

Founder and Chief Technology Officer, DigitalGlobe, Inc.

Ms. Catherine J. Steele

Senior Vice President,
The Aerospace Corporation

Mr. David Turner

Deputy Director of Space and Advanced Technology,
U.S. Department of State

Dr. Brian Weeden

Director of Program Planning,
Secure World Foundation

Ms. Michele R. Weslander Quaid

Founder and President,
Sunesis Nexus, LLC

© Company 2014